skip navigation
Manuka sport logo
Hdr usahlogo
Caha 1

NAPHL Announces All-Stars for the 2018-19 Season

03/29/2019, 9:15pm MDT
By Derek Robinson

Congratulations to the following Rocky Mountain RoughRiders players for their selections to the North American Prospects Hockey League's All-NAPHL Team and Academic Honor Roll for the 2018-19 season. 

Congratulations also go to Coach James O'Leary for being named NAPHL Coach of the Year.  A well-deserved honor!


All-NAPHL 15U Team – High Performance Division
Forward: Liam Cox-Smith
Goalie: Lawrence Jaxon Letey

15U Academic Honor Roll
Blake Bridges, Ian Bullard, Joe Cesario, Liam Cox-Smith,  Jackson Howell, Hayden Klem, Ryan Koshiol, Brant Kragel, Jaxon Letey, Connor Mariner, Cal Osterberger, Jack Robinson, Will Smith, and Nick Yard.

NAPHL 15U Coach of the Year
James O’Leary


16U Academic Honor Roll
Caleb Brownell, Andrew Burcham, Nathan Cote, Cole Gordon, Hunter Hawkins, TJ Norris, Trace Norwell, and Dane Westen


18U Academic Honor Roll
Cameron Duncan, Logan Gorbitz, Carter Jordan, Brent Keefer, Andrew Miller and Jared Shuter


The full articles can be found here:

15U Article:

16U Article:

18U Article:

Tag(s): Home  News