skip navigation
Roughriders logo new
Manuka sport logo
Hdr usahlogo

NAPHL announces All Star & Academic Teams for 2017-18

04/13/2018, 8:30pm MDT
By Derek Robinson

The North American Prospects Hockey League (NAPHL) has announced All-NAPHL First, Second and Third Teams, as well as its All-Academic Team in the 15U, 16U and 18U divisions for the 2017-18 season. Consideration and selection is based on player performance in all NAPHL games throughout the 2017-18 season.

Congratulations to the following RoughRiders for their selections.

All-NAPHL 18U 1st Team:
Defense:  Jack Millar
Defense:  Adam Millar
Goaltender:  Andrew Miller

All-NAPHL 18U 3rd Team
Forward: Zachary Purcell
18U All-NAPHL Academic Team
John Ostrom; Ethan Prout, Yanni Sarrimanolis; Alec Smith
All-NAPHL 16U 2nd Team
Goaltender:  Logan Gorbitz
16U All-NAPHL Academic Team
Logan Gorbitz; Carter Jordan; Jackson Tillinghast; Trace Norwell
All-NAPHL 15U 3rd Team
Goaltender:  Dominik Wasik
15U All-NAPHL Academic Team
Andrew Burcham; Nathan Cote; Cole Gordon; TJ Norris

Tag(s): Home  News