RoughRiders Tier 1 23-24

RoughRiders 15O


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Friday August 11, 2023 8:00 AM 1:00 PM Other Coal Creek Golf Course
  Monday August 14, 2023 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Training City Park Fitness Center
  Tuesday August 15, 2023 5:45 PM 6:15 PM Meeting blue Sport Stable
Tuesday August 15, 2023 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice Sport Stable West
  Wednesday August 16, 2023 5:45 PM 6:15 PM Meeting blue Sport Stable
Wednesday August 16, 2023 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Thursday August 17, 2023 6:35 PM 7:35 PM Practice Sport Stable East
  Saturday August 19, 2023 7:00 AM 11:00 AM Training Manitou Hiawatha Gardens - Parking and Shuttle
Sunday August 20, 2023 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Other blue Sport Stable
Monday August 21, 2023 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Tuesday August 22, 2023 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Wednesday August 23, 2023 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Thursday August 24, 2023 TBD TBD Other blue Sport Stable
Friday August 25, 2023 TBD TBD Other blue Sport Stable
Friday August 25, 2023 10:30 AM 12:10 PM Game blue Sport Stable vs. Vail CPHL
Friday August 25, 2023 7:50 PM 9:30 PM Game blue Sport Stable @ Resurrection Christian CPHL
Saturday August 26, 2023 TBD TBD Other blue Sport Stable
Saturday August 26, 2023 8:25 AM 10:05 AM Game blue Sport Stable vs. Cherry Creek CPHL
Saturday August 26, 2023 5:55 PM 7:35 PM Game blue Sport Stable vs. Monarch Gold CPHL
Sunday August 27, 2023 TBD TBD Other blue Sport Stable
  Sunday August 27, 2023 4:45 PM 6:25 PM Game blue Sport Stable vs. Monarch Gold CPHL
Sunday August 27, 2023 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice Sport Stable Impact RoughRiders 18U, RoughRiders 16U, RoughRiders 14U, RoughRiders 13O
Tuesday August 29, 2023 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable East
  Tuesday August 29, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Training Impact Sports Performance
Wednesday August 30, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Sport Stable Skill Pad
Thursday August 31, 2023 7:35 PM 8:40 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Saturday September 2, 2023 10:15 AM 11:30 AM Practice Sport Stable East
Tuesday September 5, 2023 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable East
  Tuesday September 5, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Training Impact Sports Performance
Wednesday September 6, 2023 6:40 PM 7:55 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Thursday September 7, 2023 5:05 PM 6:10 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Saturday September 9, 2023 8:00 AM 9:45 AM Game Blue Sport Stable vs. Dallas Stars Elite 15O
Saturday September 9, 2023 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Game Blue Sport Stable vs. Dallas Stars Elite 15O
Sunday September 10, 2023 9:45 AM 11:30 AM Game Blue Sport Stable vs. Dallas Stars Elite 15O
Monday September 11, 2023 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Sport Stable Goalie Session RoughRiders 18U, RoughRiders 16U, RoughRiders 14U, RoughRiders 13O
Tuesday September 12, 2023 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Tuesday September 12, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Training Impact Sports Performance
Wednesday September 13, 2023 6:45 PM 7:30 PM Meeting blue Sport Stable
Wednesday September 13, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Sport Stable Skill Pad
  Thursday September 14, 2023 5:50 PM 7:45 PM Other Minneapolis Marriott Southwest
Friday September 15, 2023 TBD TBD Other Eden Prairie Community Center
Friday September 15, 2023 12:30 PM CT 2:10 PM CT Game Eden Prairie Community Center vs. Biggby Coffee
Saturday September 16, 2023 TBD TBD Other St. Louis Park Rec Center
Saturday September 16, 2023 12:00 PM CT 1:40 PM CT Game St. Louis Park Rec Center @ Sioux Falls Power
Saturday September 16, 2023 6:00 PM CT 7:40 PM CT Game Eden Prairie Community Center vs. Oakmoor Patriots
Sunday September 17, 2023 TBD TBD Other Eden Prairie Community Center
Sunday September 17, 2023 8:00 AM CT 9:40 AM CT Game St. Louis Park Rec Center @ Minnesota Lakers
Monday September 18, 2023 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Sport Stable Goalie Session RoughRiders 18U, RoughRiders 16U, RoughRiders 14U, RoughRiders 13O
Tuesday September 19, 2023 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Tuesday September 19, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Training Impact Sports Performance
Wednesday September 20, 2023 6:40 PM 7:55 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Thursday September 21, 2023 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable West
  Thursday September 21, 2023 7:45 PM 8:05 PM Meeting Blue Sport Stable
Saturday September 23, 2023 5:40 PM 7:40 PM Game Sport Stable East vs. OHC
Sunday September 24, 2023 1:40 PM 3:40 PM Game South Suburban Sports Complex @ OHC
Monday September 25, 2023 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Sport Stable Goalie Session RoughRiders 18U, RoughRiders 16U, RoughRiders 14U, RoughRiders 13O
Tuesday September 26, 2023 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Tuesday September 26, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Training Impact Sports Performance
Wednesday September 27, 2023 6:40 PM 7:55 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Thursday September 28, 2023 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Saturday September 30, 2023 3:55 PM 5:55 PM Game South Suburban Sports Complex @ Thunderbirds
Sunday October 1, 2023 10:25 AM 12:25 PM Game Sport Stable West vs. Thunderbirds
Monday October 2, 2023 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Sport Stable Goalie Session RoughRiders 18U, RoughRiders 16U, RoughRiders 14U, RoughRiders 13O
Tuesday October 3, 2023 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Tuesday October 3, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Training Impact Sports Performance
  Wednesday October 4, 2023 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Meeting Blue Sport Stable
Wednesday October 4, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Sport Stable Skill Pad
  Thursday October 5, 2023 TBD TBD Other Fargo
  Friday October 6, 2023 12:00 PM CT 2:00 PM CT Game Cornerstone Bank Arena vs. Milwaukee Jr Admirals 15O
Friday October 6, 2023 6:00 PM CT 8:00 PM CT Game H.A. Thompson & Sons Arena vs. Team North Dakota 15O
  Saturday October 7, 2023 1:00 PM CT 3:00 PM CT Game Cornerstone Bank Arena @ Sioux Falls Power 15O
  Sunday October 8, 2023 8:00 AM CT 10:00 AM CT Game Cornerstone Bank Arena vs. Chicago Fury 15O
Monday October 9, 2023 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Sport Stable Goalie Session RoughRiders 18U, RoughRiders 16U, RoughRiders 14U, RoughRiders 13O
Tuesday October 10, 2023 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Tuesday October 10, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Training Impact Sports Performance
Wednesday October 11, 2023 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Meeting blue Sport Stable
Wednesday October 11, 2023 6:40 PM 7:55 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Thursday October 12, 2023 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Saturday October 14, 2023 5:40 PM 7:40 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Monday October 16, 2023 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Sport Stable Goalie Session RoughRiders 18U, RoughRiders 16U, RoughRiders 14U, RoughRiders 13O
Tuesday October 17, 2023 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Tuesday October 17, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Training Impact Sports Performance
Wednesday October 18, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice Sport Stable Nutrition Meeting RoughRiders 18U, RoughRiders 16U, RoughRiders 14U, RoughRiders 13O
Wednesday October 18, 2023 7:20 PM 8:35 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Thursday October 19, 2023 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Sunday October 22, 2023 1:30 PM 2:35 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Monday October 23, 2023 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Sport Stable Goalie Session RoughRiders 18U, RoughRiders 16U, RoughRiders 14U, RoughRiders 13O
Tuesday October 24, 2023 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Tuesday October 24, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Training Impact Sports Performance
Wednesday October 25, 2023 6:40 PM 7:55 PM Practice Sport Stable West
  Thursday October 26, 2023 TBD TBD Other Boston
  Friday October 27, 2023 9:20 AM ET 10:50 AM ET Game New England Sports Center @ North Jersey Avalanche
  Friday October 27, 2023 6:00 PM ET 7:30 PM ET Game New England Sports Center vs. Cape Cod Whalers
  Saturday October 28, 2023 6:00 PM ET 7:30 PM ET Game New England Sports Center vs. Neoponset Valley River Rats
  Sunday October 29, 2023 9:00 AM ET 10:30 AM ET Game New England Sports Center vs. Syracuse Nationals
Monday October 30, 2023 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Sport Stable Goalie Session RoughRiders 18U, RoughRiders 16U, RoughRiders 14U, RoughRiders 13O
Wednesday November 1, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Sport Stable Skill Pad
Thursday November 2, 2023 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable West
  Thursday November 2, 2023 7:45 PM 8:30 PM Meeting Blue Sport Stable
Saturday November 4, 2023 5:40 PM 7:40 PM Game Sport Stable West vs. Rampage
Sunday November 5, 2023 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Game Monument Ice Rinks @ Rampage
Monday November 6, 2023 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Sport Stable Goalie Session RoughRiders 18U, RoughRiders 16U, RoughRiders 14U, RoughRiders 13O
Tuesday November 7, 2023 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Wednesday November 8, 2023 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Meeting blue Sport Stable
Wednesday November 8, 2023 6:40 PM 7:55 PM Practice Sport Stable West
  Thursday November 9, 2023 5:30 PM 6:00 PM Meeting Blue Sport Stable
Thursday November 9, 2023 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Sunday November 12, 2023 1:20 PM 2:35 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Monday November 13, 2023 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Sport Stable Goalie Session RoughRiders 18U, RoughRiders 16U, RoughRiders 14U, RoughRiders 13O
Tuesday November 14, 2023 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Tuesday November 14, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Training Impact Sports Performance
Wednesday November 15, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Sport Stable Skill Pad
  Thursday November 16, 2023 6:00 PM 6:15 PM Meeting Blue Sport Stable
Thursday November 16, 2023 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Friday November 17, 2023 8:15 PM 10:15 PM Game Sport Stable West vs. Rampage
Sunday November 19, 2023 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Game Monument Ice Rinks @ Rampage
Monday November 20, 2023 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Sport Stable Goalie Session RoughRiders 18U, RoughRiders 16U, RoughRiders 14U, RoughRiders 13O
Tuesday November 21, 2023 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Tuesday November 21, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Training Impact Sports Performance
Monday November 27, 2023 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Sport Stable Goalie Session RoughRiders 18U, RoughRiders 16U, RoughRiders 14U, RoughRiders 13O
Tuesday November 28, 2023 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Tuesday November 28, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Training Impact Sports Performance
  Wednesday November 29, 2023 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Meeting Blue Sport Stable
Wednesday November 29, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Sport Stable Skill Pad
Thursday November 30, 2023 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Friday December 1, 2023 6:45 PM CT 8:45 PM CT Game Pettit National Ice Center @ Milwaukee Jr Admirals 15O
Saturday December 2, 2023 7:00 PM CT 8:40 PM CT Game Shattuck-St. Mary's School @ Shattuck St. Mary's 15O
Sunday December 3, 2023 9:00 AM CT 10:40 AM CT Game Shattuck-St. Mary's School @ Shattuck St. Mary's 15O
Monday December 4, 2023 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Sport Stable Goalie Session RoughRiders 18U, RoughRiders 16U, RoughRiders 14U, RoughRiders 13O
  Tuesday December 5, 2023 5:50 PM 6:20 PM Other Blue Sport Stable
Tuesday December 5, 2023 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Wednesday December 6, 2023 TBD TBD Meeting Blue Sport Stable
Wednesday December 6, 2023 6:40 PM 7:55 PM Extra-Practice Blue Sport Stable
Thursday December 7, 2023 TBD TBD Meeting Blue Sport Stable
Thursday December 7, 2023 7:00 PM 8:40 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Friday December 8, 2023 6:50 PM 8:05 PM Practice Sport Stable West
  Saturday December 9, 2023 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Other American Paintball Coliseum Outdoor Fields
Sunday December 10, 2023 10:25 AM 11:40 AM Practice Sport Stable West
Monday December 11, 2023 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Sport Stable Goalie Session RoughRiders 18U, RoughRiders 16U, RoughRiders 14U, RoughRiders 13O
Tuesday December 12, 2023 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Tuesday December 12, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Training Impact Sports Performance
Wednesday December 13, 2023 8:05 PM 9:15 PM Practice Sport Stable West
  Thursday December 14, 2023 TBD TBD Other Chicago
Friday December 15, 2023 4:20 PM CT 6:20 PM CT Game Mt Prospect Ice Arena @ Chicago Reapers
Saturday December 16, 2023 8:50 AM CT 10:50 AM CT Game Mt Prospect Ice Arena @ CarShield
Saturday December 16, 2023 6:00 PM CT 8:00 PM CT Game Barrington Ice Arena @ Team Illinois
Sunday December 17, 2023 8:00 AM CT 10:00 AM CT Game Mt Prospect Ice Arena vs. Chicago Mission 15O
Monday December 18, 2023 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Sport Stable Goalie Session RoughRiders 18U, RoughRiders 16U, RoughRiders 14U, RoughRiders 13O
  Tuesday December 19, 2023 TBD TBD Other Blue Sport Stable
Tuesday December 19, 2023 5:25 PM 7:35 PM Practice Sport Stable Skill Pad- Rider Cup RoughRiders 18U, RoughRiders 16U
  Wednesday December 20, 2023 TBD TBD Other Blue Sport Stable
Wednesday December 20, 2023 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Sport Stable Skill Pad- Rider Cup RoughRiders 18U, RoughRiders 16U
Tuesday January 2, 2024 5:05 PM 6:05 PM Other Blue Sport Stable
Tuesday January 2, 2024 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Tuesday January 2, 2024 6:25 PM 7:25 PM Other Blue Sport Stable
Wednesday January 3, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Sport Stable Skill Pad
Thursday January 4, 2024 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Thursday January 4, 2024 7:30 PM 8:00 PM Meeting Blue Sport Stable
Sunday January 7, 2024 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Game World Arena Ice Hall @ Okanagan
Monday January 8, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Sport Stable Goalie Session RoughRiders 18U, RoughRiders 16U, RoughRiders 14U, RoughRiders 13O
Tuesday January 9, 2024 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Tuesday January 9, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Training Impact Sports Performance
Wednesday January 10, 2024 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Meeting blue Sport Stable
Wednesday January 10, 2024 6:40 PM 7:55 PM Practice Sport Stable West
  Thursday January 11, 2024 6:00 PM 6:15 PM Meeting Blue Sport Stable
Thursday January 11, 2024 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Friday January 12, 2024 10:10 AM 1:10 PM Other EVEN Hotel Ann Arbor S - University Area, an IHG Hotel
Saturday January 13, 2024 10:00 AM ET 12:00 PM ET Game Ann Arbor Ice Cube @ Esmark Stars 15O
Saturday January 13, 2024 4:00 PM ET 6:00 PM ET Game Ann Arbor Ice Cube vs. PHA Icemen 15O
Sunday January 14, 2024 10:00 AM ET 12:00 PM ET Game Ann Arbor Ice Cube @ American Hockey Academy 15O
Monday January 15, 2024 8:00 AM ET 10:00 AM ET Game Hartland Ice House vs. Biggby Coffee 15O
Tuesday January 16, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Training Impact Sports Performance
Wednesday January 17, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Sport Stable Skill Pad
Thursday January 18, 2024 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Saturday January 20, 2024 5:40 PM 7:40 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Monday January 22, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Sport Stable Goalie Session RoughRiders 18U, RoughRiders 16U, RoughRiders 14U, RoughRiders 13O
Tuesday January 23, 2024 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Tuesday January 23, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Training Impact Sports Performance
Wednesday January 24, 2024 6:40 PM 7:55 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Thursday January 25, 2024 TBD TBD Other Children's Health Starcenter Frisco
Friday January 26, 2024 12:15 PM CT 2:15 PM CT Game Children's Health StarCenter-Farmers Branch @ Team Illinois
Saturday January 27, 2024 8:15 AM CT 10:15 AM CT Game Children's Health Star Center vs. New Hampshire Mountain Kings
Saturday January 27, 2024 2:45 PM CT 4:45 PM CT Game Children's Health Star Center vs. California Golden Bears
Sunday January 28, 2024 11:30 AM CT 1:30 PM CT Game Children's Health StarCenter vs. Phoenix Jr Coyotes
Monday January 29, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Sport Stable Goalie Session RoughRiders 18U, RoughRiders 16U, RoughRiders 14U, RoughRiders 13O
Tuesday January 30, 2024 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Tuesday January 30, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Training Impact Sports Performance
Wednesday January 31, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Sport Stable Skill Pad
Thursday February 1, 2024 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Friday February 2, 2024 8:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Friday February 2, 2024 8:10 PM 10:10 PM Game Blue Sport Stable vs. Okanagan
Saturday February 3, 2024 6:10 PM 8:10 PM Game Family Sports Center @ Thunderbirds
Sunday February 4, 2024 12:35 PM 2:35 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Sunday February 4, 2024 12:35 PM 2:35 PM Game Blue Sport Stable vs. Colorado Thunderbirds
Monday February 5, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Sport Stable Goalie Session RoughRiders 18U, RoughRiders 16U, RoughRiders 14U, RoughRiders 13O
Tuesday February 6, 2024 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Tuesday February 6, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Training Impact Sports Performance
Wednesday February 7, 2024 6:40 PM 7:55 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Thursday February 8, 2024 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable West
  Friday February 9, 2024 2:10 PM 4:10 PM Game South Suburban Sports Complex vs. Colorado Thunderbirds
  Saturday February 10, 2024 4:20 PM 6:20 PM Game Family Sports Center vs. Colorado Thunderbirds
Monday February 12, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Sport Stable Goalie Session RoughRiders 18U, RoughRiders 16U, RoughRiders 14U, RoughRiders 13O
Tuesday February 13, 2024 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Tuesday February 13, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Training Impact Sports Performance
  Wednesday February 14, 2024 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Meeting Blue Sport Stable
Wednesday February 14, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Sport Stable Skill Pad
Thursday February 15, 2024 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Saturday February 17, 2024 7:50 PM 9:50 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Sunday February 18, 2024 11:05 AM 12:25 PM Practice Sport Stable West
  Monday February 19, 2024 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Game Family Sports Center @ Okanagan - State Finals Game 1
  Tuesday February 20, 2024 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Game Family Sports Center @ Okanagan - State Finals Game 2
Tuesday February 20, 2024 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable East
  Wednesday February 21, 2024 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Game Family Sports Center @ Okanagan - State Finals Game 3 (if necessary)
Thursday February 22, 2024 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable West
  Friday February 23, 2024 5:55 PM 7:55 PM Other Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Dallas Las Colinas
Saturday February 24, 2024 11:30 AM CT 12:45 PM CT Game Children's Health StarCenter Valley Ranch @ Dallas
Saturday February 24, 2024 7:00 PM CT 8:15 PM CT Game Children's Health StarCenter Valley Ranch @ Dallas
Sunday February 25, 2024 9:45 AM CT 11:00 AM CT Game Children's Health StarCenter Valley Ranch @ Dallas
Monday February 26, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Sport Stable Goalie Session RoughRiders 18U, RoughRiders 16U, RoughRiders 14U, RoughRiders 13O
Tuesday February 27, 2024 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable East
Wednesday February 28, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Sport Stable Skill Pad
Thursday February 29, 2024 6:20 PM 7:25 PM Practice Sport Stable West
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.